Partner Universities

Partner universities that have been selected for funding for International Credit Mobility under Key Action 107 of the Erasmus+ project run by the Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce in the academic year 2016/2017:

  • Tianjin Polytechnic University – Tianjin, China
  • Grigol Robakidze University – Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Higher School of Economics National Research Institute – Moscow, Russia
  • Dostoyevsky Omsk State University – Omsk, Russia
  • Lviv National Academy of Arts – Lviv, Ukraine
  • National Technical University Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute – Kharkiv, Ukraine

See the details for mobilities and funding.